About PEX :: Contact


For general inquiries, information, comments and/or suggestions: mail@pexsummerfestival.com

Art submissions and queries
art@pexsummerfestival.com

Fire performance & safety
fire@pexsummerfestival.com

Theme Camps & Environment Creators submissions and queries
environments@pexsummerfestival.com

Volunteering
volunteer@pexsummerfestival.com

Performers Contact
performers@pexsummerfestival.com

Press Contact
press@pexsummerfestival.com

Vendors Contact
vending@pexsummerfestival.com

Workshops
workshops@pexsummerfestival.com